Board of Directors 2013


Jim Snyder — President

Paul Constantine — Vice President

Mary Harris – Recording Secretary

Jane Behnk– Corresponding Secretary

Gerri Waight – Treasurer; Membership


Fred Calnan, Volunteers

Chad L. Schuster, Webmaster

Nancy Helfrich, Newsletter Editor

Richard Mark

Jeff Miller

Ed Perry

David Gilbert, Museum Curator

Alice Burdick

Sharon Harris

Pam Soscia

Jennifer Howard

Ken Holbrook

Corine Chapman

Dansville Area Historical Society

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s